Staff

  

Arts Council for Long Beach
350 Elm Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802
p. 562.435.ARTS (2787)
www.artslb.org


Victoria Bryan
Executive Director
victoria.bryan@artslb.org
Direct Line: 562.435.ARTS (2787) ext. 107

 


 
Stacey Gibbs
Accountant
stacey.gibbs@artslb.org
Direct line: 562.435.ARTS (2787) ext: 102

 
Kylee Yocky
Director of Arts Learning
kylee.yocky@artslb.org
Direct line: 562.435.ARTS (2787) ext: 101

 
Shay Thornton Kulha
Grants and Community Projects Manager
shay.kulha@artslb.org
562.435.ARTS (2787) ext: 104

  
Laura Sardisco
Gallery and Social Media Coordinator
laura.sardisco@artslb.org
562.590.9119

  
Sumako
Community Projects Coordinator
h.sumako@artslb.org
562.760.9930